To view sermons categorized by speaker, series,  or passage, click “show filter” below.

Active filter: Series: Misc. Topics (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Preacher: Dr. Richard Hornok (9), Andy Tuttlebee (4).
Book: Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Luke (1), 2 John (1), 3 John (1), Jude (2).
Date: April (4), May (4), July (1), August (1), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Expectations Fulfilled
(Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Andy Tuttlebee on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Thankful Leper
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Beautiful Boxes
(Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's Response to Bad News
(Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking First God's Kingcom
(Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Andy Tuttlebee on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Lean In
Psalm 131:1-3 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
More Advice from an Old Man
3 John 1:1-14 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Mother's Day 2015
Proverbs 31:28 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Andy Tuttlebee on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Now What? Some Advice from an Old Man
2 John 1:1-13 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Insultating Actions
Jude 1:17-23 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.