To view sermons categorized by speaker, series,  or passage, click “show filter” below.

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (9), Proverbs (1), Isaiah (1), Mark (1), 2 Timothy (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (3), April (4), May (3), June (4), July (4), August (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

I Am An Essential Part of God's Work
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am In a Spiritual War
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Saved by Grace
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am a Sinner
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Created to Glorify God
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Tool of the Holy Spirit
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Temple of the Holy Spirit
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Savior and Lord
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
There Is a God to Whom I will answer
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Bible is the Word of God
(Part of the I Believe series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.