To view sermons categorized by speaker, series,  or passage, click “show filter” below.

Active filter: Preacher: Dr. Richard Hornok (x) , Book: Galatians (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Series: Galatians (11), God's Family (1).
Date: 2009 (1), 2014 (11)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Grace At Work -- Part 2
Galatians 6:6-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Grace At Work
Galatians 6:1-5 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on April 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Balancing The Christian Life--Part Two
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Balancing The Christian Life
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Convincing Communication
Galatians 4:12-31 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Part of the Family -- Part Two
Galatians 3:15-4:7 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Part of the Family
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on February 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Expecting?
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of a Changed Life, Part 2
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of a Changed Life
Galatians 1:11-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on January 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.