To view sermons categorized by speaker, series,  or passage, click “show filter” below.

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

Self-Sacrificing Love
Matthew 5:38-48 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
To Tell The Truth
Matthew 5:33-37 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Pure
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Good and Angry
Matthew 5:21-22 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Give Me Your Tired
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God's Way Is Best
Matthew 7:24-27 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful Life series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
God is Generous
Matthew 20:1-15 (Part of the The Good and Beautiful God series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to Sin
Matthew 18:15-18 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Seeking God Seeking Us
Matthew 6:33 (Part of the Misc. Topics series).
Preached by Andy Tuttlebee on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Radical, Maybe Even Irrational
Matthew 5:27-30 (Part of the Free to Not Sin series).
Preached by Dr. Richard Hornok on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.